Monday, 7 January 2013

AIRASIA 10,000 FREE SEATS Giveaway

AirAsia 10,000 FREE Return Tickets to Sabah and Sarawak will be offered by the 1Malaysia Integration Programme. Only valid for flights departing from Kota Kinabalu, Kuching, Labuan, Sandakan, Miri, Tawau Sibu, Bintulu, Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Johor Bahru.

The free seats are not offered for domestic flights within the Peninsular or within East Malaysia.

Booking period:
9th January 2013, 12am onwards

Travel period:
14th January - 4th February 2013

Terms and conditions:
Airport taxes will be applicable, even though fares and fuel surcharge are waived.
Baggage allocation, in-flight meals, seat selection and other value-added services are also not included in the free seats.

No comments:

Post a Comment